Thread Closed  Post Thread 
Miniatures, Equipment & Diorama List
Author MessageMiniatures, Equipment & Diorama List
Zanko
Prime Frurndar of Hashut
*****


Posts: 3,374 - Dec 2008
Group: Immortals
Market Rep: 11
Slaves: 1394
Blackshard Army Medal - 10000 PTS Image Gallery Contributor - Blackshard Word of Hashut - Contributor Veteran Medal - Gold Diplomat Medal - Bronze Major Prize Sponsor Photobucket Migration Exceptional Help Golden Hat - Gold Golden Hat - Bronze                               
Post: #1
Miniatures, Equipment & Diorama ListZanko 02-07-2010

The following is a compilation of miniatures companies that I have found. If you have any more, please PM them to myself or Hashut's Blessing (or another staff member) and we will add them to the list.

Here they are.

Miniatures, Equipment & Diorama List:

A

Alchemist Miniatures: http://alkemy-the-game.com/shop/category...ategory=27

Alternative Armies: http://www.alternative-armies.com/

Armorcast: http://armorcast.com/store/index.php?cPath=116

Atlantis Miniatures: https://www.atlantisminiatures.com/

Aurora Model: http://aurora-model.jp/e-fantasy.html

Avatars of War: http://www.avatars-of-war.com/eng/web/

B
Battleforge: http://www.thebattleforge.co.uk/

Black Army Productions: http://www.blackarmyproductions.com/

Black Chapel Miniatures: http://blackchapelminiatures.com

Black Hat Miniatures: http://www.blackhat.co.uk/index.php

Black Scorpion: http://www.blackscorpionminiatures.com/

Black Tree Design: http://www.blacktreedesign.com/europe/home.php?cat=2309

Blue Moon Manufacturing: http://www.bluemoonmanufacturing.com/

Bronze Age Miniatures: http://www.bronzeagemin.com/

Bushido / GTC Studios: http://www.bushido-thegame.com/

C
Cadwallon: http://cadwallon.com/new-stuff.html

CP Models: https://cpmodels.co.uk/

Creature Caster: http://www.creaturecaster.com/

Crocodile Games: http://www.crocodilegames.com/

D
Dark Age Games: http://dark-age.com/index.php

Dark Sword Miniatures: http://darkswordminiatures.com/

Dwarven Forge: http://www.dwarvenforge.com/

E
East Riding Miniatures: http://shop.eastridingminiatures.co.uk/index.asp

eBob Miniatures: http://www.ebobminiatures.com/

eM-4 Miniatures: http://www.em4miniatures.com/

Emperors Choice: http://empcho.bizhosting.com/

Escenorama: http://escenorama.com/en/

Essex Miniatures: http://www.essexminiatures.co.uk/index.html

Ewal Dvergar: http://claminiatures.blogspot.com/

Eureka Miniatures: http://www.eurekamin.com.au/

Excalibur Miniaturen: http://www.excalibur-miniatures.com/

F
Fantascene: http://www.fantascene.net/cart/index.php

Fenryll: http://www.fenryll.com/index.php

Fireforge Games: https://fireforge-games.com/

Forge World: http://www.forgeworld.co.uk/

Foundry: http://www.wargamesfoundry.com/

Four A Miniatures: http://www.fouraminiatures.com/

4 Ground: https://www.4ground.co.uk/city-of-mordanburg

Freebooter Miniatures: http://freebooterminiatures.com/

Frozen Planet: http://fps14.tripod.com/id6.html

G
Games Workshop: http://www.games-workshop.com/

Gamezone Miniatures: http://www.gamezoneminiatures.de/

Gary Hunt: http://www.garyhuntminiatures.com/index.html

Gaspez-Arts: http://www.gaspez-arts.com/?go=home

The Goblin Factory: http://www.thegoblinfactory.com/home.htm

Greebo: http://www.greebo.it/

Gripping Beast: https://www.grippingbeast.co.uk/

H
Hasslefree Miniatures: http://www.hasslefreeminiatures.co.uk/

Heresy Miniatures: http://www.heresyminiatures.com/

Hexy Store: https://hexy.store/

Hitech Miniatures: http://hitechminiatures.com

Hirst Arts: http://www.hirstarts.com/

I
Impact Miniatures: http://www.impactminiatures.com/index.php?option=home

Iron Wind Metals: http://ironwindmetals.com/

J
Juza Miniaturas: http://juza-miniaturas.blogspot.com/

K
Kallistra: http://www.kallistra.co.uk/

Kingmaker Miniatures: http://www.1stcorps.co.uk/

Kobblestone Miniatures: http://www.kobblestone.ca/index.htm

Kromlech: http://www.kromlech.eu/

L
Langley Models: http://www.langley-models.co.uk/acatalog...ieces.html

Lead Adventure: https://lead-adventure.de/

M
Macrocosm: http://www.macrocosm.co.uk/category/news/

Magister Militum: http://www.magistermilitum.com/

Maidenhead Miniatures: http://members.optushome.com.au/cynan/

Malifaux Wyrd: http://wyrd-games.net/

Mantic Games: http://www.manticgames.com/Shop-Home.html

MaxMini: http://www.maxmini.eu/

Micro Art Studios: http://www.shop.microartstudio.com/

Midlam Miniatures: http://www.midlamminiatures.co.uk/

Mierce-Miniatures: http://www.mierce-miniatures.com/

Miniaturenland: http://www.miniaturenland.de/

Mirliton: http://www.mirliton.it/

Mithril Miniatures: http://www.mithril.ie/

Modelers Attic: http://modeleo.tripod.com/index.html

Mom Miniatures:  https://www.momminiaturas.com/

Monolith Models: http://www.monolithmodels.com/main.htm

Moonlight Miniatures: http://www.moonlightmini.com/

N
Norba Miniatures: https://www.norbaminiatures.com/en/3-miniatures

Norsguard Miniatures: http://www.norsgard.com/news.html

O
Oathsworn Miniatures: http://www.oathswornminiatures.co.uk/

Old Glory Miniatures: http://www.oldgloryminiatures.com/

Old School Miniatures: https://www.oldschoolminiatures.co.uk/

Otherworld Miniatures: http://otherworldminiatures.co.uk/shop/

P
Perry Miniatures: http://www.perry-miniatures.com/index2.html

Pig Iron Production: http://www.pig-iron-productions.com/

Privateer Press: http://privateerpress.com/

Pulp Miniatures: http://www.pulpfigures.com/main.php

Puppets War: http://puppetswar.com/

Q
Quantum Gothic: http://www.quantumgothicwars.com/

R
RAFM: http://www.rafm.com/

Raging Heroes: http://www.ragingheroes.com/

Ral Partha Europe: http://www.ralparthaeurope.co.uk/

Ramshakle Games: http://www.ramshacklegames.co.uk/

Reaper Miniatures: http://www.reapermini.com/

Red Box Games: http://www.red-box-games.com/

Roll Jordan Miniatures: http://www.rolljordan.com

Rune Cast Miniatures: http://www.pk-pro.de/www.pk-pro.de/index.php?k=393

Russian Alternative: http://russian-alternative.ru/

S
Shield Wolf Miniatures: http://www.shieldwolfminiatures.com/index.php/index.php

Schildschmie.de: http://schildschmie.de/

Scibor Monstrous: http://www.sciborminiatures.com/

Scotia Grendel: http://www.scotiagrendel.com/

Spellcrow: http://www.spellcrow.com/

Splintered Light Miniatures: http://www.splinteredlightminis.com/index.html

Stronghold Terrain: http://www.stronghold-terrain.de/

Studio McVey: http://studiomcvey.com

T
Tabletop Art: http://www.tabletop-art.de/

Tabletop Scenery: http://www.tabletop-scenery.de/

Tabletop World: http://www.tabletop-world.com/index.php

Thomarillion: http://www.thomarillion.de/

Titan Forge: http://titan-forge.com/

Titan Wargames: http://www.titanwargames.com/

TOBSEN 77: http://www.tobsen77.de/index.php?lan=de

V
Victoria Miniatures: https://victoriaminiatures.com/

Victorian Warfare: http://28mmvictorianwarfare.blogspot.com/  

W
Warmonger Miniatures: https://warmongerminiatures.myshopify.com/

Warploque Miniatures: https://www.warploqueminiatures.com/

Warrior Miniatures: http://www.warrioronline.demon.co.uk/

Watchful Studio: http://www.watchfulistudio.com/

West Wind Productions: http://www.westwindproductions.co.uk/

Windmaster Miniatures: https://www.windmaster-miniatures.com/dwarfs/

Z
Zealot Miniatures: http://zealotminiatures.com/

Zenit Miniatures: http://www.zenitminiatures.es/

Hashut!

Updated by Admiral, December the 12th, 2018 A.D.


         "Frurndar are still existing!"
               The Lizard King 
  

This post was last modified: 12-08-2018 03:04 PM by Admiral.

02-07-2010 01:49 PM
Find all posts by this user
Hashut's Blessing
The Cakily Blessed One
*****


Posts: 5,927 - Feb 2007
Group: Retired Staff
Market Rep: 9
Slaves: 742
Chaos Dwarf Radio - Contributor Artisan's Contest - Silver Image Gallery Contributor - Bronze Bronze Army Medal - 1000 PTS Veteran Medal - Silver Word of Hashut - Contributor                               
Post: #2
RE: Miniature companies - internet addressesHashut's Blessing 02-08-2010

Moved on creator's request.


Pledge: '09:+83 '10:+116 '11:+118 '12: N/A '13: N/A

WarplockMonkey Wrote:
After years of rigerous scientific reasearch, it has now been proven that there is a 50% chance that HB is 'in your fridge, eatin your cakez'.

02-08-2010 04:17 PM
Find all posts by this user
Admiral
Auxilliary Moderator
*****


Posts: 7,320 - May 2011
Group: Hashut's Admin
Market Rep: 10
Slaves: 593
Scribe's Contest - Bronze x3 Best Attitude - 2014 Best Contributor - 2014 Major Prize Sponsor Golden Hat - Bronze x2 Scribe's Contest Veteran Scribe's Contest Silver Hellsmith - Gold Dark Apostle - Silver Best Attitude - 2015 Best Overall Member - 2015 Best Contributor - 2015 Artisan's Contest - Silver x2 Best Overall Member - 2016 Best Contributor - 2016 Artisan's Contest - Gold Best Contributor - 2017 Best Attitude - 2017 Artisan's Contest - Bronze                               
Post: #3
RE: Miniature companies - internet addressesAdmiral 09-29-2014

Updated on creator's request.


Join us on the new forum. Come help us test it out! https://discourse.chaos-dwarfs.com

Etsy shop

And thus there was Chaos. And Squats. Hobby Group Auxillia Work. On Dark Tides. Miscellaneous Commercial Sculpts. Flayman Tutorial.
Chaos Dwarf Writings: Fables. Songs. Proverbs. Quotes. Monumental Inscriptions. Religious Texts.
There's fourteen ways to skin a dwarf. Chaos Dwarf Warband Rules. Ninth Age concepts.
09-29-2014 03:50 PM
Find all posts by this user
Xander
Chaos Dwarf Ambassador
*****


Posts: 4,757 - Feb 2007
Group: Hashut's Admin
Market Rep: 7
Slaves: 504
Chaos Dwarf Radio - Contributor Best Contributor - 2007 Golden Hat - Silver Wiki - Major Contributor Image Gallery Contributor - Gold Word of Hashut - Contributor Silver Army Medal - 2000 PTS Veteran Medal - Bronze                               
Post: #4
RE: Miniatures, Equipment & Diorama ListXander 08-28-2018

List updated and pruned of dead links. Happy


Join us on the new forum. Come help us test it out!
https://discourse.chaos-dwarfs.com
08-28-2018 09:57 PM
Visit this users website Find all posts by this user
Admiral
Auxilliary Moderator
*****


Posts: 7,320 - May 2011
Group: Hashut's Admin
Market Rep: 10
Slaves: 593
Scribe's Contest - Bronze x3 Best Attitude - 2014 Best Contributor - 2014 Major Prize Sponsor Golden Hat - Bronze x2 Scribe's Contest Veteran Scribe's Contest Silver Hellsmith - Gold Dark Apostle - Silver Best Attitude - 2015 Best Overall Member - 2015 Best Contributor - 2015 Artisan's Contest - Silver x2 Best Overall Member - 2016 Best Contributor - 2016 Artisan's Contest - Gold Best Contributor - 2017 Best Attitude - 2017 Artisan's Contest - Bronze                               
Post: #5
RE: Miniatures, Equipment & Diorama ListAdmiral 12-08-2018

List updated and expanded by creator.


Join us on the new forum. Come help us test it out! https://discourse.chaos-dwarfs.com

Etsy shop

And thus there was Chaos. And Squats. Hobby Group Auxillia Work. On Dark Tides. Miscellaneous Commercial Sculpts. Flayman Tutorial.
Chaos Dwarf Writings: Fables. Songs. Proverbs. Quotes. Monumental Inscriptions. Religious Texts.
There's fourteen ways to skin a dwarf. Chaos Dwarf Warband Rules. Ninth Age concepts.
12-08-2018 03:05 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed  Post Thread 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  MLP's 2013 GD Diorama WiP MLP 5 3,281 09-28-2012 04:12 PM
Last Post: Bassman
  Chaos Dwarf Tavern Diorama Idea. Khelgar Darkflail 8 10,031 05-22-2010 05:58 AM
Last Post: Khelgar Darkflail
  dragoncrag's dark dwarf diorama diary dragoncrag 1 2,831 09-15-2009 02:00 PM
Last Post: RoguePanda

View a Printable Version
Send this Thread to a Friend
Subscribe to this Thread | Add Thread to Favorites

Forum Jump: